Akufo-Addo releases 46 new Ministers, no regional Deputies Ministers

President Akufo-Addo has submitted to Parliament for the approval a list of names for appointment as Ministers in his new government.

This list includes the names of some 46 persons expected to fill the ministerial positions and support the President to fulfil his mandate in the next four years.

24news.news reproduces the lost below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.